Skip to main content


Recent posts

As a car owner, you should know zero-depreciation coverage

As the name suggests, zero depreciation means that at the time of claim, depreciation on these parts is considered zero and the claim is paid in full (subject to the maximum declared value of the vehicle)
There are other add-ons to the ZERO depreciation cover - such as consumable cover, return to invoice cover, etc.
The zero depreciation cover allows the car to be fully covered without any deductions. Zero depreciation is an add-on to your regular car insurance.
If you claim a basic car insurance policy, the insurance company does not take into account the actual costs and only covers the depreciation value of the car parts.
Zero depreciation car insurance covers the cost of repairing fiber, glass, rubber parts and metal. The premium for zero depreciation car insurance is slightly higher than the regular car insurance premium, but the insured is entitled to 100% reimbursement if he makes a claim. We can understand zero-depreciation with an exampleSuppose you bought a car worth INR 5 lakh.…

Choose the right car insurance policy in India

For all car owners in India, choosing the right car insurance is a challenge. Under the Motor Vehicles Act, every vehicle on the road must be covered with at least one liability insurance against third parties.
When it comes to buying car insurance, people get confused and buy what they like best. It is always a good idea to get acquainted with the various motor insurance available on the market and compare the ones that best suit your purpose and best suit your needs.
Here is a step-by-step guide for you; to make an informed and intelligent choice, it will be useful for you. To select the best insurance policy for your vehicle, consider the points listed below. Key points to consider when choosing the best car insurance policy in India: When purchasing a car insurance policy, the following main points should consider:
Compare the key features of insurance coverage: If they are all offering the same type of insurance coverage, then compare your shortlisted motor insurance policies for ana…

Top 10 Tanzania Safari Packages

Tanzania safari toursIconic place in Tanzania - The cape Town, Kruger National Park, Masai Mara and Serengeti. These Tanzania safari tourslead you directly to the most well-known wildlife in Africa, including most of the Big Five. Tanzaniasafari packages and African safari tour packages – Luxury Tanzania Safari - 7 Day HighlightsTake a game drive through Serengeti National Park in search of wildlifeView hominid footprints preserved in volcanic rock at Oldupai GorgeExplore Ngorongoro Crater, a World Heritage SiteExperience how Maasai pastoralists live alongside nature and wildlifeActivities:Wildlife ViewingLand Trip Type: Independent Activity Level: Relaxed Per person starting at $7,028 6 Breakfasts, 6 Lunches, 5 Dinners 7 Days Locally Hosted Guide Service Bottled water while on Safari 6Nights’ Accommodations and 6 Nights Lodge
2.Serengeti National Park and Ngorongoro Crater, TanzaniaThe Serengeti is probably the world's most famous wildlife spectacle. Here…

Why don't you eat garlic and onions - In Navratri fast?

Why do we not eat garlic and onion during Navratri?We call it a lot of people that garlic and onion should not be consumed during Navratri, but can never give a suitable reason for it, just say that it is not considered good. The one who keeps fast does not eat, but the one who does not keep fast also keeps away from the consumption of garlic and onion.
During the nine-day Navratri fast, popular foods include fruits, vegetables, kuttu ka aata, sabudana, Samak rice, dairy products and sendha namak. And the two most common foods are onions and garlic, which are not allowed in your diet. Those who fast for the nine-day Navratri and those who do not fast, they not allowed consuming onion and garlic from their food.

Why do we not eat garlic and onion during Navratri? Let us know why we should not eat in Navratri
During fasting, onions and garlic, which are also components of the family of vegetables, are not allowed. Here is the reason why.
Foods can be divided into three classifications, acc…